Skip to main content

Board of Directors (BOD)

Members of the BOD are volunteer members of the Credit Union. The BOD is responsible for the general direction and control of the Credit Union.

Susan Murphy-LaMarche, Chair

Laura Strickler, Vice Chair

Charles Jones, Treasurer

Adam Coyne, Secretary

Daniel Day, DIrector

Polly Griffin, Director

Karen Jezierny, Director

Caasi Love, Director

Donna Tatro, Director


Supervisory Committee (SC)

Members of the SC are volunteer members of the Credit Union appointed by the BOD. The role of the SC is to ensure that proper internal controls are in place, records are maintained properly, policies are established according to law and protect and safeguard member assets.

Lori Yeager-Myles, Chair

Ami Patel
Theresa Gillars

Margaret Carideo

Tina Manfre

Phone #: 609.945.6200  |  Routing #: 231278229  |  Connect with Us: Facebook

  • NCUA
  • Equal Housing Lender
  • ncr/DI logo